K. Ekrheim Logotype
- den unike dagligvaregrossisten for Oslo og Akershus!

Kontakt oss

K. Ekrheim AS
Nedre Kalbakkvei 40
1081 Oslo

Postadresse:
PB. 216 - Økern, 0510 Oslo

Telefon:
Telefon: 22 07 16 00
Telefaks: 22 07 16 01

E-post:
Firma: firma@ekrheim.no
Servicekontoret: servicekontoret@ekrheim.no
Innkjøp: innkjop@ekrheim.no
Regnskap: regnskap@ekrheim.no

Åpningstider:
Mandag - fredag 08.00 - 16.00

Direktetelefoner:
Servicekontor 22 07 16 10
Man – fre 07.00 – 16.00

Kjørekontor
Telefon: 22 07 16 27
Man - fre 06.00 - 22.00
Lørdag 07.00 – 12.00

Reklamasjoner:
servicekontoret@ekrheim.no

Hvem gjør hva hos oss

Servicekontor

Britt-Iren Jakobsen

Servicekontor-medarbeider servicekontoret@ekrheim.no Tlf: 22 07 16 10

Cathrine Andersen

Servicekontor-medarbeider servicekontoret@ekrheim.no Tlf: 22 07 16 10

Katrine Berg Hofseth

Servicekontor-medarbeider servicekontoret@ekrheim.no Tlf: 22 07 16 10

Imran Rauf

Servicekontor-medarbeider servicekontoret@ekrheim.no Tlf: 22 07 16 10

Linda Figenschou Flatla

Servicekontor-medarbeider servicekontoret@ekrheim.no Tlf: 22 07 16 10

Merethe Erlund

Servicekontor-medarbeider servicekontoret@ekrheim.no Tlf: 22 07 16 10

Marked

Tore Jørgensen

Markedssjef tore@ekrheim.no Tlf: 22 07 16 04

Transport

Håvard Torp

Transportleder havard@ekrheim.no Tlf: 22 07 16 22

Niklas Hansen

Transportkoordinator niklas@ekrheim.no Tlf: 22 07 16 27

Lager

Thomas Sorknes

Driftsleder thomas@ekrheim.no Tlf: 22 07 16 28

Andre Thorvaldsen

Systemansvarlig ordreflyt andre@ekrheim.no Tlf: 22 07 16 13

Jonas Preutz Larsen

Skiftansvarlig produksjon@ekrheim.no Tlf: 22 07 16 08

Khan Dinh Cao

Torgansvarlig torg@ekrheim.no Tlf: 22 07 16 26

Lukasz Bucio

Ansvarlig varemottak varemottak@ekrheim.no Tlf: 22 07 16 09

Magne Hansson

Skiftansvarlig produksjon@ekrheim.no Tlf: 22 07 16 08

Innkjøp

Tommy Finsand

Innkjøpsleder tommy@ekrheim.no Tlf: 22 07 16 24

Audun Johansen

Innkjøper audun@ekrheim.no Tlf: 22 07 16 15

Kenneth Skaarer

Innkjøper kenneth@ekrheim.no Tlf: 22 07 16 23

Kvalitet

Kjell Vidar Simonsen

Kvalitetsleder kjellvidar@ekrheim.no Tlf: 22 07 16 06

IT

Pål-Egil Kverneng

IT-ansvarlig pal-egil@ekrheim.no Tlf: 22 07 16 11

Marianne Schøyen

Controller marianne@ekrheim.no Tlf: 22 07 16 05

Økonomi

Harald Fredriksen

Regnskaps- og økonomileder harald.fredriksen@ekrheim.no Tlf: 22 07 16 03

Kari Askjellrud

Regnskaps-medarbeider kari@ekrheim.no Tlf: 22 07 16 20

Lukasz Marcin Guzowski

Regnskaps-medarbeider regnskap@ekrheim.no Tlf: 22 07 16 20

Nina Hellum

Regnskaps-medarbeider nina@ekrheim.no Tlf: 22 07 16 19

Daglig leder

Haakon J. Ekrheim

Daglig leder haakon@ekrheim.no Tlf: 22 07 16 25